January 24, 2010

Master bootleg: Nick Oliveri (ex-Kyuss, ex-Queens of the Stone Age) - 2010-01-22 - The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

This is the first show on what I believe is the second tour in support of Nick's latest release, Death Acoustic. His girlfriend Michele Madden (of the metal band Meldrum) joins him on vocals for a few songs. Four of the songs Nick played this night are featured on Death Acoustic, so if you like this stuff, go buy it!

FLAC and MP3 downloads here.

Nick Oliveri
January 22, 2010
The Middle East
Cambridge, MA

Source: Audience
Taper: sethrich
Generation: Master
Lineage: SP-BMC-9 > SP-SPSB-8 > Edirol R-09HR
Transfer: Edirol R-09HR (16 bit, 44 kHz WAV) > pyro Audio Creator LE > WAV > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC

Nick Oliveri - vocals, guitar
Michele Madden - vocals (tracks 12, 13, 14)

01 -Intro-
02 Love Has Passed Me By (Kyuss)
03 I Want You To Die
04 Wake Up Screaming (Queens of the Stone Age)
05 Gonna Leave You (Queens of the Stone Age)
06 Invisible Like The Sky
07 Green Machine (Kyuss)
08 Dairy Queen (The Dwarves)
09 Endless Vacation (The Ramones)
10 Six Shooter (Queens of the Stone Age)
11 Bloody Hammer (Roky Erickson)
12 Ode To Clarissa (Queens of the Stone Age)
13 So High, So Low
14 Four Corners
15 Sam Hall (Johnny Cash)
16 Auto Pilot (Queens of the Stone Age)
17 You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire (Queens of the Stone Age)
18 -Encore-
19 Outlaw Scumfuc (G.G. Allin)

1 comment:

el ricko said...

Hey dude,

Thanks a lot for sharing your record!

Mr. Oliveri rocks!